The 2012 IT Leadership Award Winners - IT Leadership Award winners showcase leadership innovation

IT Leadership Award winners showcase leadership innovation

The 2012 IT Leadership Award Winners

1 of 7

Leadership innovation can seem like a tall order in the face of rising costs and sinking budgets: Midmarket CIOs must keep the C-suite happy with a firm grasp on the bottom line, while keeping users happy with up-to-date systems, networks, mobile devices, bring-your-own-device policies and more.

We quickly learned IT leadership and innovation are not just possible, but also thriving, when we received almost 500 nominations for the 2012 IT Leadership Awards. We trimmed the list to 40 semifinalists and sent them on to our judges: Harvey Koeppel, Niel Nickolaisen and Scott Lowe. Each nominee earned points on a scale of 1-10 for cultural innovation, technological advancement, business harmonization, green IT and customer experience.

And without further ado, we present the winners of the 2012 IT Leadership Awards …

1 of 7

More from this story

There are Comments. Add yours.

TIP: Want to include a code block in your comment? Use <pre> or <code> tags around the desired text. Ex: <code>insert code</code>

REGISTER or login:

Forgot Password?
By submitting you agree to receive email from TechTarget and its partners. If you reside outside of the United States, you consent to having your personal data transferred to and processed in the United States. Privacy
Sort by: OldestNewest

Forgot Password?

No problem! Submit your e-mail address below. We'll send you an email containing your password.

Your password has been sent to: